Coaching also in Corona times – no matter whether outside in nature, by phone or video.

Business-Coaching

also available online

Coaching cannot be compared with instruction or training.

The first step in coaching often involves specifically identifying the individual needs of the client. As much consideration needs to be given to the client's personality, goals and current life situation as to the context of his or her work environment, e.g. the culture, politics, goals and creative leeway of the organisation. In my experience, I have found that coachees are often so deeply embedded in this context that it is difficult for them to reflect on their situation from an objective and critical standpoint without professional assistance.

My first task is therefore to listen to you and to guide you with questions that enable us to identify your personal needs. Once we have done this, we decide what your coaching goals need to be and design a plan that includes specific activities and methods that will best support your individual needs.

My special coaching offers

The Ego-Development-Profile™

Are you just learning – or are you also developing?

Do you want to further develop yourself? Even in adulthood we can change our personality and develop ourselves further. The degree of “own maturity” has a decisive effect on successful handling of situations in all areas of work and life.

Find out more

Coaching in the nature

New perspectives and a changed view

How does nature manage to keep everything in balance and what can we learn from it? What strategies does nature use that you can apply to yourself personally or to the work of your team or company?

Find out more

I would like to invite you to a non-binding conversation.

  • Would you like to arrange an appointment?
  • Or would you like more information about my business coaching?
Please contact me

Coaching auch in Corona Zeiten - egal ob draußen in der Natur, per Telefon oder Video.

Business-Coaching

auch online möglich

Coaching ist nicht vergleichbar mit Schulung oder Training.

Beim Coaching muss der kundenindividuelle Bedarf oftmals erst konkreter identifiziert werden. Die eigene Persönlichkeit, eigene Ziele und die aktuelle Lebenssituation sind genauso zu berücksichtigen, wie der Kontext des Handlungsumfeldes, z.B. Organisationskultur, -politik, -ziele und -gestaltungsspielräume. Erfahrungsgemäß ist der Coachee oftmals so tief in diesen Kontext eingebettet, dass eine objektive und kritische Reflexion ohne professionelle Hilfe schwierig ist.

Meine erste Aufgabe ist es daher, Ihnen zuzuhören und Sie mit Fragen zu leiten, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren persönlichen Bedarf festzustellen. Danach vereinbaren wir Ihre Coachingziele und stimmen eine Planung ab, die konkrete Aktivitäten und Methoden enthält, um Ihre individuelle Anforderungen optimal zu unterstützen.

Meine besonderen Coaching Angebote

Ich-Entwicklungs-Profil™

Lernen Sie nur - oder entwickeln Sie sich auch?

Haben Sie Lust sich weiterzuentwickeln? Auch im Erwachsenenalter können wir unsere Persönlichkeit verändern und uns weiterentwickeln. Der Grad der „eigenen Reife“ wirkt sich entscheidend auf den erfolgreichen Umgang mit Situationen in allen Arbeits- und Lebensbereichen aus.

Mehr erfahren

Coaching in der Natur

Neue Perspektiven und ein veränderter Blick

Wie schafft es die Natur alles in Balance zu halten und was können wir dabei von ihr lernen? Welche Strategien verwendet die Natur, die Sie auf sich persönlich oder auf die Arbeit ihres Teams oder ihres Unternehmens übertragen können?

Mehr erfahren

Ich lade Sie gerne zu einem unverbindlichen Gespräch ein.

  • Möchten Sie einen Termin vereinbaren?
  • Oder mehr Informationen über mein Business-Coaching erfahren?
Kontaktieren Sie mich